QQ图片20181017141420


Contact Information


Xian Laybio Natural Ingredients Co.,Ltd                                                     

Room 2-2-1 ,Building No.5,Science and Technology                                       

Enterprises Zone,No.2 west of Qinling Road, Cao Tang                                 

 Industry  Base ,Hi-Tech Zone,Xi'an,Shaanxi                                                   

Tel: +86-29-88441130-810                          

Fax: +86-29-88441130-802

Email: sale@laybionatural.com



Mr Frankie Wu: frankie@laybionatural.com              Ms Emma Wan : emma@laybionatural.com     

Ms  Tina  Tian : tina@laybionatural.com                   Mr Michael Zheng: michael@laybionatural.com      

Ms  Juan  Ye   : juan@laybionatural.com                   Ms Jolin  Tong  : Jolin@laybionatural.com  

Ms Ellina   Gu : ellina@laybionatural.com